About

Hey there! I’m Niharika!

I am a work at home mum. I am 32 yrs old. At the moment, our little family is living in Indore, India. Before taking the lifetime role of a mum I was(& am) a Human Resource Generalist. My days were spent dealing with legal compliances, benefits, leave of absences and everything HR related. Now my days are spent running after my daughter. At some point(as soon as possible)I wish to go back to work again.

I really believe to open up my life to others before I ask them to open their lives up to me.

 

As I am filling out the “About me” section….. it has always puzzled me. I usually think to myself “Who would read that at all?”

Anyways with this, I welcome you to my personal Blogging page where I will post weekly(well try to) about me & Ira's life also stuffs related to us. As I write this, I have experienced motherhood for two years now. I have gone through trial & error, I have no expertise on motherhood other than what I have learned from my family & google :P. My baby has taught me what it means to be loved & I have learned in return, to love truly & deeply.

By now it is safe to say that I Love Instagram. I saw beauty & inspiration in everything around me. I have created this blog with the purpose of sharing everything that inspires me in this beautiful world where hopefully I will be able to reach more people.

So if you would like to collaborate, you can contact me here:

niharikaroychoudhury@gmail.com

 

 

If you made it this far!!!

 

 

:)Thank you for stopping by. 🙂

 

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top